Share this post

New Lynn Jackson Album / Tour

The new Lynn Jackson album, "Follow That Fire' is being released September 15th.

The album was recorded at The Hangar in Toronto and was produced by Michael Timmins from the Cowboy Junkies !   Michael plays guitar on the album, with Josh Finlayson (Skydiggers) on bass and Peter Timmis (Cowboy Junkies) on drums.  Andy Maize (Skydiggers) makes a guest appearance on vocals !

It a fantastic album and it's available for pre-order in the shop !!  We'll be shipping all pre-orders well in advance of the release date.

Lynn is also heading west for some cd release shows in August !  We hope to see you there !

Return to News